Littl:3 and Cut:3 Released!

Submitted by kreton on Fri, 02/12/2010 - 21:44

Name: Littl:3 and Cut:3
Catalog: LHCD-0004
Date Released: 12.02.2010
Format: Digital, OGG, FLAC

01. LittleSweetLoli – Buża Muzguf
02. LittleSweetLoli – Kwaczka (Fap Fap Fap What a Crap Mix)
03. LittleSweetLoli – Otaku Hardcore Revolution Anthem (Happy Happy Shining Style Remix)
04. LittleSweetLoli – Is That、What U Call Makina?
05. LittleSweetLoli – Littl:3 and Cut:3 (Melody for that Girl)
06. LittleSweetLoli feat. Saoo – Otaku Hardcore Revolution (N:3w R:3mix for This Track :3)
07. LittleSweetLoli – odadoloda feat. Kreton
08. LittleSweetLoli – Littl:3 and Cut:3 (Flan-chan Remikusun)
09. LittleSweetLoli – Littl:3 and Cut:3 (Melody for that Girl) [StepMania Edit]

Track 02 composed by Kyle Ward (as ☺), arranged by LittleSweetLoli
Tracks 03 and 06 composed by Shingo Dj, arranged by LittleSweetLoli
Track 07 composed by Ludwig van Beethoven, arranged by LittleSweetLoli
Vocals in track 06: Saoo
Vocals in track 07: Kreton
Covers design: Lisek

OGG Version
FLAC Version Missing