Lullaby from Hell

Name: Lullaby from Hell
Catalog: LHCD-THS002
Date Released: 20.11.2009
Format: Digital, ogg, flac

01. クレトン – Lullaby for a Nameless Soul
02. DJ Werwolf – 18 Times a Hell

Download link:
OGG Version
FLAC Version

This entry was posted in Releases, Touhou. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lullaby from Hell

  1. Darq says:

    Nice music, especially first is amazing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>