Otaku Hardcore Revolution 3 Set

Here is our OHR Set that was played 2nd day of OHR3.

[LHCD-CM0009] R:3volution 3.0 (Speed Limit 180 BPM). Here’s tracklist:

01 – Kreton – R:3volution 3.0 (OHR3 Anthem)
02 – DJ SHARPNEL – Watashi Mari-chan (DJ SHARPNEL Remix)
03 – REDALiCE – Sunlight Blue
04 – DJ 名無し – Sakura girl(Nanashi Remix)
05 – LittleSweetLoli – Littl:3 and Cut:3 (Melody for that Girl)
06 – LittleSweetLoli – Pójdźmy Wszyscy do Stajenki (Party Będzie!)
07 – DJ Technetium – Yaranaika
08 – REDALiCE – Energy Blast

What to say? Part of good Happy Hardcore! 180 BPM is for us! Because… 180 BPM is like delicious flat chest of loli… or sht like this >_<.

OGG Version: Download
FLAC Version Download

This entry was posted in Events, Mixes, Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>